Whales Passing

Once me and my 4 friends were out swimming and we found a little boy and his dad.  We found that he was holding a seashell over his ear.  I didn’t know what that meant. The boy was staring at us so I said” We should do tricks for him,” And that’s  exactly what we did. But then we went underwater  and me nor the boy could see each other. We swam across the sea but then we went back  and jumped right in front of the boy. Lastly,  we started to swim away but he kept the shell over his ear but I still didn’t know what it meant. When I started to swim the wind started to blow and the salty water went into my eyes. It was hard to go the way I was going.  But it stopped being windy and I was fine. When the boy came to see us I flipped for him!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *