Two Bad Ants

Once my queen woke up and sent me and the other ants to get something new and delicious. So my friend and I and other ants went to a person’s house and found crystals. But, when my friend and I were there we didn’t want to leave. Then, my friend and I fell asleep in the crystals after we ate all we could eat Next, we saw that when we woke up we were in a big blackish brown liquid and we were trying to keep our over the liquid but sometimes it didn’t work. I saw a platform to rest on, but then we went down and it seemed to get hotter and hotter. Then, we popped out and wanted to find the nearest water. We found water but we held on to the spout so we didn’t fall but we fell into the water. We were not alone. We fell in dirty dishes, old food and a lot of other stuff. But then we decided  to go back home and that’s exactly what we did. We couldn’t forget the crystals! So we grabbed some crystals then went home. My whole adventure was to get crystals. But we didn’t just do that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *