Speechless

The special Olympics are for people who have disabilities and are AWESOME at a sport. But people who are in the real Olympics can not enter. You will love the special Olympics it is a very special things for people with disabilities. I am in commen with the person in the video theĀ girl loves golf so he is sort of like my dad. He felt like he was a superstar at the end of the video I bet because she was smiling and she was happy because she was able to do what she wants. She just learned how to talk also. By the way the video is called speechless. The video made me feel kind of sad in the beginning but at the end I was happy. I did not know how to talk until I was 3.

 

http://www.specialolympics.org/Speechless_PSA.aspx

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *